lobidays.blogg.se

Suspicious package okc
Suspicious package okc











The first one said “Love ya ma,” (followed by a blue heart emoji, which was in each of the first three posts), then “Love ya pops,” then “You da greatest baby girl love ya.” Then he posted one final thing that simply said, “Bye.” It all started when Morant put up an Instagram story with some cryptic messages, which were then deleted. That led to the Memphis Police Department sending officers out for a mental wellness check on Morant on Wednesday morning. There are a lot of people worried about the mental health of Grizzlies’ star Ja Morant. However, that sentiment is almost always followed by some version of “Irving can be unpredictable” and a shrug. It would be ironic to speculate about Irving’s future here, but I will say most league sources NBC Sports has spoken with expect him to ultimately re-sign with the Mavericks (how many years and for how much money is up for debate). Only three fan bases fully engaged in the games and 27 others talking about what offseason moves their team should make. It’s easy to appreciate Irving not wanting to be the center of the speculation storm, but this time of year he will have to get an umbrella and just try to stay out of the worst of it. “Please, all your fan bases, like stop mentioning me just for like the next month or two or three whenever I make my decision.” Okay? I said I see all your stuff y’all be saying… I see all your ats, all y’all s mentions. I actually like having peace of mind when I met the crib, alright. Y’all think is funny s*** but please stop that.

Suspicious package okc free#

Can I just be with my family in peace? Y’all got people at my dinner table discussing with my free agency plans are. Can y’all please leave me the f*** out of this? Please. It is still the Western Conference the Eastern Conference Finals, or excuse me Denver’s gone to the Finals you know we’re still waiting for Boston in Miami. All your fan bases stop mentioning me right now, please.

suspicious package okc suspicious package okc

It is still the…Conference Finals…Can you please leave me the f**k out of this…Y’all got people at my dinner table discussing what my free agency plans are 😂…I see all y’all mentions, I said… /PRzxIjWDtX Kyrie Irving on free agency: “Stop mentioning me on Twitter. Irving also asked people to chill on the speculation about his future destination - and stop filling his mentions with it. When speak on my name and they’re talking about potential teams that I’m going to, can y’all please, respectfully, please stop paying attention to that?” “I’m a free agent this summer, but I’m in no rush to make a decision. Irving told fans on Instagram Live Wednesday he plans to take his time with making a decision, and not to believe everything you read about him. He doesn’t want to be in the middle of that storm for the next month to six weeks. Kyrie Irving is in the middle of this year’s off-season storm as one of the best free agents on the market this season - sitting courtside at Lakers games certainly helps fuel that. If there is one thing the NBA does better than any other league in America, it’s generating buzz with speculation about player movement (occasionally followed by blockbuster deals, but most of the time not). The Hawks went on to win the game on a dramatic Trae Young floater. “The contents of the package were found not to be explosive, and the package was removed safely by the Atlanta Bomb Squad.” “Out of an abundance of caution, Gates 1, 2 and 3 were temporarily closed by the Atlanta Police Department while the police department, K-9 units and arena security worked to clear the arena and investigate the contents,” the arena said in a statement. The game finally began shortly before 8 p.m., but many fans in the sellout crowd were still in long lines outside the arena, plodding through security checkpoints that are in place for all games.

suspicious package okc

The package was found near the stairwell that provides access to a MARTA subway station at the arena. Three gates were closed while security personnel made sure there was no danger. The tipoff was pushed back nearly an hour while police investigated the package.

suspicious package okc

ATLANTA - The NBA playoff game between the Miami Heat and Atlanta Hawks was delayed Friday night after a suspicious package was found outside State Farm Arena.











Suspicious package okc